Susanne Dunlap

2013: New Beginnings

In Uncategorized on January 2, 2013 at 11:35 am

I don’t know if there’s anyone out there who still follows this blog. It has been silent for so long.

My New Year’s resolution is to write something every day. I used to do that all the time, but have been away from the craft doing something else for about a year and a half.

I started the year by launching into a new book project, which may go nowhere. But it doesn’t matter. I’m writing again, and that’s what’s important.

I hope everyone has the same fresh start for the new year.

Peace.

  1. How wonderful to have you back! 2012 was an amazing year on a number of counts – but I’m glad to see the back of it. This year holds a lot of promise – I am about two-thirds of the way through a new novel, my fourth, which will be released around Eastertime, if everything goes the way I plan… fingers crossed. Now that you are writing again, my daughter can look forward to another of your fabulous books.

  2. Best wishes for your new writing endeavor, Susanne! It’s good to have you back. Hope to see you at the HNS Conference in June.

Leave a comment